The LifterLMS Progress Reset add-on allows administrators to reset LifterLMS progress for courses, users, and memberships. All existing course data will be deleted, including the progress of enrolled memberships, courses, lessons, and attempted quizzes and progress will be set back to 0% on the selected user accounts.
Features That Allow Your Students To Start Over
For Any Course
Reset progress for all students enrolled in any given course or membership. You can reset your students’ progress for a specific course or delete data for multiple courses or all courses in a given membership at once.
Reset the progress for any single user, deleting their data for all enrolled courses, completed lessons, attempted quizzes, and memberships. To save time, you can also delete progress for all or multiple users on a course at once.
Reset Progress For Combinations of Courses, Users And Memberships
Reset progress for any combination of selected courses, users, and memberships. By selecting specific students, courses and memberships you can tailor individual or bulk progress resets according to your needs.
With The LifterLMS Progress Reset Add-on You Will
Allow struggling students to retake a course
Students that are failing a course or performing poorly can benefit from taking a course again.
Allow students that didn’t complete the course to start over
You can allow students that abandoned a course, resetting course progress allows them to restart the course from the start.
Give your biggest fans further access to your content
Students that find your content valuable can be interested in completing a course again to strengthen knowledge.